Bombardier Challenger 300

Business jet Bombardier Challenger 300 belongs to class of Super-Midsize Jets and is one of the most popular aircrafts in the World. Due to high cabin ceiling (1.83 meters), considerable width (2.19 m) and length of the cabin (7.68 m), as well as the smooth floor Challenger 300 creates a sense of a real Heavy jet. At first glance, the spaciousness of the cabin is exactly what most people expect from a private jet.

Challenger 300 is designed for 8-9 people and is able to perform transcontinental flights lasting up to 7 hours. From Europe to New York and Miami Challenger 300 flies with one intermediate landing for refueling.

On all Challenger 300 flight attendant is a standard. All aircrafts are equipped with a microwave (or convection) oven. For the convenience of passengers there is a full toilet with a sink, a large mirror and a small wardrobe.

Like in a true Heavy Jet the Challenger 300 or Challenger 350 provides access to the luggage compartment from the cabin during the flight. 9-seater versions of the aircraft are equipped with a 3-seater sofa (see photo).

When Bombardier Challenger 300 is your choice

Если Вы собираетесь лететь в Ниццу или на горнолыжный курорт Швейцарии, Австрии или Италии с большим количеством багажа и Вам хотелось бы что-то больше Мидсайза, то Challenger 300 может стать превосходным решением для Вас по уровню комфорта и цене.

If you plan to fly to Nice or to a ski resort in Switzerland, Austria or Italy with a lot of luggage and you would like something larger than a Midsize Jet, the Bombardier Challenger 300 can be the golden ratio in terms of comfort and price.

Characteristics of the aircraft

  • Passengers: 8 pax
  • Toilet: Yes
  • Flight attendants: 1 pax
  • Range: 5926 Km
  • Speed: 882 Km/hr

Bombardier Challenger 300

Характеристики судна

  • Пассажиров: 8 чел
  • Скорость: 882 км/ч
  • Дальность: 5926 км
  • Багажное отделение:
Имя
Телефон
Email
Откуда Куда Дата Пассажиров

Откуда

Куда

Дата

Пассажиров

Бизнес джет Bombardier Challenger 300 — самолет класса Супер-мидсайз. Кстати, один из самых популярных самолетов в мире. Благодаря высокому потолку (1,83 метра), значительной ширине (2,19 м) и длине салона (7,68м), а также ровному полу Challenger 300 создает ощущение Хеви джета. При первом взгляде просторность салона именно такая, какую представляют себе большинство людей.

Челленжер 300 рассчитан на 8-9 человек и способен выполнять трансконтинетальные рейсы длительностью до 7 часов. До Нью-Йорка и Майами самолет долетает с одной промежуточной посадкой для дозаправки.

На всех Challenger 300 включена стюардесса, абсолютно все самолеты укомплектованы микроволновой (или даже конвекционной) печью. Для удобства пассажиров доступен полноценный туалет с раковиной, большим зеркалом и небольшим гардеробом.

Как у настоящих Хеви Джетов в  Challenger 300 или Challenger 350 предусмотрен доступ в багажный отсек из салона во время полета. В 9-ти местных версиях самолетов предусмотрен 3-х местный диван (см. фото).

Когда Bombardier Challenger 300 — Ваш выбор

Если Вы собираетесь лететь в Ниццу или на горнолыжный курорт Швейцарии, Австрии или Италии с большим количеством багажа и Вам хотелось бы что-то больше Мидсайза, то Challenger 300 может стать превосходным решением для Вас по уровню комфорта и цене.

Остались вопросы?

Закажите консультацию